INVESTMENT / MANAGEMENT

WE OFFER ACCESS TO EXCLUSIVE PROPERTY INVESTMENTS

We offer access to exclusive property investments and put together a sustainable and tailor-made portfolio for you. WENET acts as an intermediary between specialised companies looking for capital and potential investors With well-founded expertise, we bring yield-oriented investors and promising goals together.

 

  • Planning
  • Project development
  • New building

Secure offers for your real estate investment

Real estate investments are considered a safe and profitable investment. It is not always necessary to buy a property - there are numerous interesting alternatives. Real estate investments can be divided into direct and indirect investments. Direct real estate investments, i.e. properties for sale, include:

  • Condominiums
  • Commercial real estate
  • Micro flats or student flats


Multi-family houses or single-family houses. Indirect real estate investments are investments in real estate actions, real estate bonds, real estate funds or crowdinvesting in real estate. Which type of real estate investment is suitable for you personally depends in particular on your willingness to take risks and the capital available. Together with our experienced real estate advisors, you can evaluate the ideal option for you and then find suitable properties.

Access to exclusive real estate as an investment with WENET

We offer you access to exclusive real estate as capital investments and put together a sustainable portfolio that is tailored to you in the best possible way. WENET acts as an intermediary between capital-seeking, specialised companies and potential investors. With well-founded competence, we bring together yield-oriented investors and promising targets. We support you in investment projects such as:

  • Planning
  • Project development
  • New construction
  • Construction management


An investment in real estate is so diverse that there is a suitable option for every investor. With Wealth Investment Network AG as your competent partner, you will find the ideal investment for your wishes and needs. Plan your real estate investment with the expert.

Wealth Investment Network AG - Your Partner for Real Estate Investments

Real estate is a low-risk investment with which you can achieve quite attractive returns in the long term and also secure yourself in old-age provision. By choosing a well-maintained property in an attractive location that also shows good development forecasts in the future, the risk is comparatively low. Expert knowledge, risk diversification and a well-thought-out financial plan are also mandatory for a real estate investment.

All the better if you have your personal advisor directly at hand. Wealth Investment Network AG will advise you comprehensively, evaluate the best investment option together with you and find the ideal property as your capital investment. Simply get in touch and benefit from our expertise in real estate investment and management.

INVESTMENT / MANAGEMENT

IMMOBILIEN-INVESTMENT & MANAGEMENT

Zahlreiche Anleger, Profis und Privatleute entscheiden sich für Immobilien-Investments – und das aus gutem Grund: Der Kauf einer Wohnung oder eines Hauses als Kapitalanlage hat den Vorteil, langfristig solide Einnahmen aus der Vermietung zu erzielen und gleichzeitig vom Wertzuwachs der Immobilie zu profitieren. Doch auch über den Kauf einer Immobilie hinaus bieten sich weitere Investment-Möglichkeiten, die auch für Sie von Bedeutung sein können. Als Experte in Sachen Investment und Management unterstützen wir Sie umfassend. Die Immobilienexperten der Wealth Investment Network AG sind Ihr kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner.

Angebote für Ihr Immobilien-Investment sichern

Immobilien-Investments gelten als sichere und rentable Geldanlage. Dabei ist nicht immer der Kauf eines Objektes notwendig – es gibt zahlreiche interessante Alternativen. Unterscheiden lassen sich Immobilien-Investments dabei in direkte und indirekte Investments. Zu den direkten Immobilienanlagen, den Kauf-Immobilien, zählen:

  • Eigentumswohnungen,
  • Gewerbeimmobilien,
  • Mikroapartments oder Studentenwohnungen,
  • Mehrfamilienhäuser oder Einfamilienhäuser sowie

Wird von indirekten Immobilien-Investments gesprochen, sind Investitionen in Immobilienaktion, Immobilienanleihen, Immobilienfonds oder das Crowdinvesting in Immobilien gemeint. Welche Art des Immobilien-Investments für Sie persönlich infrage kommt, hängt besonders von Ihrer Risikobereitschaft und dem zur Verfügung stehenden Kapital ab. Gemeinsam mit unseren erfahrenen Immobilienberatern evaluieren Sie die für Sie ideale Variante und finden anschließend passende Objekte.

Zugang zu exklusiven Immobilien als Kapitalanlage mit WENET

Wir bieten Ihnen Zugang zu exklusiven Immobilien als Kapitalanlagen und stellen Ihnen ein nachhaltiges, bestmöglich auf Sie massgeschneidertes Portfolio zusammen. Die WENET tritt hier als Vermittlerin zwischen kapitalsuchenden, spezialisierten Unternehmen und möglichen Investoren auf. Mit fundierter Kompetenz bringen wir renditeorientierte Anleger und erfolgversprechende Ziele zusammen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei Investment-Projekten, wie:

  • Planung,
  • Projektentwicklung,
  • Neubau,
  • Baumanagement und

Ein Investment in Immobilien ist so vielfältig gestaltet, dass für jeden Investor die passende Variante zu finden ist. Mit der Wealth Investment Network AG als Ihren kompetenten Partner finden Sie die ideale Anlage für Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse. Planen Sie Ihr Immobilien-Investment mit dem Experten.

Wealth Investment Network AG – Ihr Partner bei Immobilien-Investments

Immobilien sind eine risikoarme Geldanlage, mit denen Sie langfristig durchaus attraktive Renditen erzielen können und sich auch in der Altersvorsorge absichern können. Mit der Wahl einer gut erhaltenen Immobilie in einer attraktiven Lage, die auch in Zukunft gute Entwicklungsprognosen zeigt, ist das Risiko vergleichsweise gering. Sachverstand, Risikostreuung und ein durchdachter Finanzplan gehören auch bei einem Immobilien-Investment zwingend dazu.

Umso besser, wenn Sie Ihren persönlichen Berater direkt an der Hand haben. Die Wealth Investment Network AG berät Sie umfassend, evaluiert gemeinsam mit Ihnen die beste Investitionsoption und findet die ideale Immobilie als Ihre Kapitalanlage. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt auf und profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise im Immobilien-Investment und Management.