ÜBER UNS

INVEST, SECURE AND INCREASE ASSETS

WENET AG

Wealth Investment Network AG (WENET), connects people in real estate sales, and has been doing so successfully for over 30 years. With the combination of the latest technology and an international network, we, as part of the Ki-Group, have stood for successful property brokerage on sustainable terms since 1991. The aim of WENET is to support you in realising your dreams in the property sector.

Wealth Investment Network AG (WENET) is a specialised provider of services in the field of investments in the investment and property sector. As an international property service provider and investment consultant, we act as trustees for our customers. Their interests are our top priority, and we have a duty to invest and increase their capital profitably.

We offer strategies to help them increase their risk-adjusted returns. WENEToffers a maximum, international reach as well as the best possible presentation of your property. We not only rely on the success-based offers for our customers, but also market your property on all relevant property portals.

INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS ARE OFTEN THE RESULT OF A LONG TRADITION

In an ever-changing world, customers should develop their wealth strategy with a partner they trust. For more than 30 years, we have specialised in mediation in real estates and the investment sector.

An essential basis of our many years of success is the intensive training and further education in our in-house academy as well as the high quality assurance of the systematically structured services.

WENET AG has many years of extensive experience in the investment sector and in the marketing of investment properties of all kinds. Our investment department has been successfully active in the property market and has already carried out transactions worth several millions. An investment linked to the security of the Swiss market and the synergies of the international network.

EMPLOYEES; INTEGRITY, SUSTAINABILITY, EFFICIENCY

"It's about numbers for us. Much more important than numbers are the people behind them. We are 54 colleagues and friends and our turnover makes us one of the most efficient owner-managed property service providers. We owe our success to the dedication, experience and commitment of our employees. Our culture makes us unique and is what holds us together.

Would you like to get an idea of what it's like to work at WENET? Find out more about what makes us unique and how we support, encourage and develop our people and help them reach new heights".

FAMILY BUSINESS WITH A 30-YEAR SUCCESS STORY


Wealth Investment Network AG (WENET) is an owner-managed public limited company. The head office is in Zug and belongs to the Ki-Group, which was founded in 1991. To this day, WENET is a traditional family business that has an international network with locally anchored specialists and is being successfully continued by the third generation. We are 54 colleagues and friends and our turnover makes us one of the most efficient owner-managed property service providers.
As a leading international service company, we are currently active in over 20 locations in five countries. Consultancy, sales and rentals are our core competencies.

WENET CONNECTS WITH REAL ESTATE

EXPERIENCE SUPPORTS SUCCESS

At WENET AG you get a unique all-round service, in connection with effective and efficient processing. Whether you are looking for the right property to buy. In a return-oriented investment project. Or whenever you would like to have a professional partner at your side who will accompany you competently and reliably from the valuation and financing through to the purchase or sale.

WENET CONNECTS WITH REAL ESTATE

EXPERIENCE SUPPORTS SUCCESS

At WENET AG you get a unique all-round service, in connection with effective and efficient processing. Whether you are looking for the right property to buy. In a return-oriented investment project. Or whenever you would like to have a professional partner at your side who will accompany you competently and reliably from the valuation and financing through to the purchase or sale.

Circle Menu

EFFICIENCY

SECURITY

COMPETENCE

RELIABILITY

TRANSPARENCY

EFFICIENCY

SECURITY

COMPETENCE

RELIABILITY

TRANSPARENCY

EFFICIENCY

"Nothing is less efficient than making something more efficient that shouldn't be done at all." Source: Peter Drucker (1909 to 2005); Austrian-American economist

 

We make decisions based on data and facts and focus on doing the right things and discontinuing the wrong ones. We are able to adapt, anticipate and react quickly to meet complex customer requirements, changes in markets and profession.

SECURITY

Protecting personal data is particularly important in the digital environment. We guarantee our customers this privacy in order to protect their rights. The protection of your personal data is of particular concern to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal regulations.

COMPETENCE

We create sustainable values with our actions. We try to work as effectively as possible in all matters, which we support with short decision-making processes and a flat hierarchy. To increase efficiency, optimisation processes are carried out continuously, such as structure optimisation, self-monitoring, conflict management or constant system improvements.

RELIABILITY

We excel at innovation and our solution-oriented approach, developed and implemented by talented people with a passion to exceed expectations.

Those who feel secure in their decisions are well and correctly informed. Our customers experience this reliability when we meet their needs. Trust in the same values that we have held for over 30 years.

TRANSPARENZ

We act with integrity, openness and accountability to remain true to our purpose and to behave in a way consistent with our values. In addition, as a WENET customer, you can view our service processes at any time by logging in as a customer.

LOCATIONS CLOSE TO YOU

SWITZERLAND

ZUG

Zug-Head office

ZÜRICH

Zürich, Glattpark

ST. GALLEN

Buchs, Schänis, Flums, Wattwil

TESSIN

Locarno

GLARUS

Netstal, Glarus

GRAUBÜNDEN

Chur, Schiers

SCHWYZ

Wollerau, Freienbach, Pfäffikon

LUZERN

Root

LIECHTENSTEIN

Vaduz, Balzers

GERMANY

Berlin, München

AUSTRIA

Steiermark

OUR VALUES

THAT IS WHAT WE STAND FOR

The corporate culture of Wealth Investment Network AG (WENET) has grown from the roots of a typical family business, which has been successfully aligning itself with changes in the market since 1991. We know that better performance can be achieved over the long term, with a strong corporate culture.

In our ongoing growth process, we try to continue our corporate culture in a healthy way. These timeless values are at the heart of our corporate culture.

INNOVATION

We awaken emotions. Our motivation is to keep surprising and inspiring our customers.

EXCELLENCE

Data, numbers, facts, measurable criteria and our transaction experience lay the foundation for customer-oriented, internationally unique expertise.

OPPORTUNITIES

Recognise opportunities, seize opportunities: this is how you make the right decisions. There are new challenges to face.

SUSTAINABILITY

Cost awareness is about keeping an eye on spending and making sustainable decisions about even the small, everyday things.

SERVICE

Fast is better than slow and time will tell. To inspire, you have to stand out, which means doing something imaginative and innovative faster. Something that exceeds all expectations.

MODESTY

Although we have grown significantly as a company, we do not take anything for granted. It's important to stay modest and earn money.

ÜBER UNS

INVESTIR, SÉCURISER ET FAIRE FRUCTIFIER SON PATRIMOINE

WENET AG

Le Wealth Investment Network AG (WENET), relie les gens dans la vente immobilière, et ce depuis plus de 30 ans avec succès. Grâce à la combinaison des dernières technologies et d'un réseau international, et en tant que membre de Ki-Group, nous proposons depuis 1991 un courtage immobilier efficace à des conditions durables. L'objectif de WENET est de vous accompagner dans la réalisation de vos souhaits dans le secteur de l'immobilier.

WENET est un prestataire de services spécialisé dans le domaine des investissements dans le secteur du placement et de l'immobilier. En tant que prestataire international de services immobiliers et conseiller en investissement, nous agissons en tant que fiduciaires pour nos clients. Leurs intérêts sont notre priorité absolue et nous avons la responsabilité d'investir et de faire fructifier leur capital de manière rentable. Nous proposons des stratégies leur permettant d'augmenter leurs rendements de manière ajustée au risque.

WENET offre une portée maximale et internationale ainsi que la meilleure présentation possible de votre bien immobilier. Nous nous appuyons non seulement sur des offres basées sur le succès pour nos clients, mais nous commercialisons également leurs biens immobiliers sur tous les portails immobiliers pertinents.

LES SOLUTIONS INNOVANTES SONT SOUVENT LE FRUIT D'UNE LONGUE TRADITION

Dans un monde en constante évolution, les clients doivent développer leur stratégie patrimoniale avec un partenaire de confiance. Nous sommes spécialisés depuis plus de 30 ans dans le courtage dans le secteur de de l'immobilier et l'investissement.

L'un des fondements de nos nombreuses années de succès est la formation intensive et continue dans notre académie interne ainsi que l'assurance qualité élevée de nos services systématiquement structurés.

WENET AG possède de nombreuses années d'expérience dans le secteur des investissements et dans la commercialisation d'immeubles de placement de toutes sortes. Notre département d'investissement est actif avec succès sur le marché immobilier depuis plus et a déjà réalisé des transactions pour une valeur de plusieurs millions. Un investissement lié à la sécurité du marché suisse et aux synergies du réseau international.

EMPLOYÉS; INTÉGRITÉ, DURABILITÉ, EFFICACITÉ

"Nous travaillons avec les chiffres. Mais les personnes derrière les chiffres sont beaucoup plus importantes. Nous sommes 54 collègues et amis et notre chiffre d'affaires nous permet de compter parmi les prestataires de services immobiliers à propriétaire-dirigeant les plus efficaces. Nous devons notre succès aux efforts, à l'expérience et à l'engagement de nos employés. Notre culture nous rend uniques et c'est ce qui nous unit.

Vous souhaitez vous faire une idée de ce que c'est que de travailler chez WENET? Découvrez ce qui nous rend uniques et comment nous soutenons, encourageons et faisons évoluer nos employés pour les aider à atteindre de nouveaux sommets".

ENTREPRISE FAMILIALE AVEC 30 ANNÉES DE RÉUSSITE

Wealth Investment Network AG (WENET) est une société anonyme à propriétaire-dirigeant Le siège social est situé à Zoug et appartient au groupe Ki-Group, fondé en 1991. À ce jour, WENET est une entreprise familiale traditionnelle qui dispose d'un réseau international avec des spécialistes ancrés localement et dont l'activité est poursuivie avec succès par la troisième génération. Nous sommes 54 collègues et amis et notre chiffre d'affaires nous permet de compter parmi les prestataires de services immobiliers à propriétaire-dirigeant les plus efficaces.

En tant que société de services internationale de premier plan, nous sommes actuellement actifs sur plus de 20 sites dans cinq pays. Le conseil, la vente et la location sont nos compétences clés.

WENET ASSOCIÉ À L'IMMOBILIER

L'EXPÉRIENCE SOUTIENT LE SUCCÈS

Chez WENET AG , vous bénéficiez d'un service complet unique, avec une gestion efficace et efficiente. Que ce soit dans la recherche du bien adapté. Dans un projet d'investissement axé sur le rendement. Ou à chaque fois que vous souhaitez avoir à vos côtés un partenaire professionnel qui vous accompagne avec compétence et fiabilité : de l'évaluation et du financement jusqu'à l'achat ou à la vente.

WENET ASSOCIÉ À L'IMMOBILIER

L'EXPÉRIENCE SOUTIENT LE SUCCÈS

Chez WENET AG , vous bénéficiez d'un service complet unique, avec une gestion efficace et efficiente. Que ce soit dans la recherche du bien adapté. Dans un projet d'investissement axé sur le rendement. Ou à chaque fois que vous souhaitez avoir à vos côtés un partenaire professionnel qui vous accompagne avec compétence et fiabilité : de l'évaluation et du financement jusqu'à l'achat ou à la vente.

Circle Menu

EFFICACITÉ

SÉCURITÉ

COMPÉTENCE

FIABILITÉ

TRANSPARENCE

EFFICACITÉ

SÉCURITÉ

COMPÉTENCE

FIABILITÉ

TRANSPARENCE

EFFICACITÉ

« Rien n'est moins efficace que de rendre plus efficace quelque chose qui n'aurait pas dû être fait du tout. » Source : Peter Drucker (1909 à 2005) ; économiste austro-américain

 

Nous prenons des décisions basées sur des données et des faits et nous nous concentrons sur les choses utiles et abandonnons celles qui ne le sont pas. Nous sommes capables de nous adapter, d'anticiper et de réagir rapidement pour répondre aux exigences complexes des clients, aux évolutions des marchés et des métiers.

SÉCURITÉ

La protection des données personnelles est particulièrement importante dans l'environnement numérique. Nous garantissons cette confidentialité à nos clients afin de protéger leurs droits. La protection de vos données personnelles est particulièrement importante pour nous. Nous traitons donc exclusivement vos données sur la base des dispositions légales.

COMPÉTENCE

Nos actes nous permettent de créer des valeurs durables. Nous essayons de travailler aussi efficacement que possible dans tous les domaines, ce qui est favorisé par des processus décisionnels courts et une hiérarchie horizontale. Pour augmenter l'efficacité, nous conduisons en continu des processus d'optimisation, tels que l'optimisation de la structure, l'autocontrôle, la gestion des conflits ou l'amélioration constante du système.

FIABILITÉ

Nous nous caractérisons par l'innovation et une approche axée sur les solutions, développée et mise en œuvre par des personnes talentueuses et passionnées par le dépassement des attentes.

Seules les personnes correctement informées se sentent sécurisées dans leurs prises de décisions. Nos clients font l'expérience de cette fiabilité car nous répondons à leurs besoins. Faites confiance aux mêmes valeurs que nous cultivons depuis plus de 30 ans.

TRANSPARENCE

Nous agissons avec intégrité, ouverture et responsabilité pour rester fidèles à notre objectif et avoir un comportement conforme à nos valeurs. De plus, en tant que client WENET, vous pouvez consulter à tout moment nos processus de service via votre identifiant client.

DES SITES PRÈS DE CHEZ VOUS

SUISSE

ZUG

Zug-Siège central

ZÜRICH

Zürich, Glattpark

ST. GALLEN

Buchs, Schänis, Flums, Wattwil

TESSIN

Locarno

GLARUS

Netstal, Glarus

GRAUBÜNDEN

Chur, Schiers

SCHWYZ

Wollerau, Freienbach, Pfäffikon

LUZERN

Root

LIECHTENSTEIN

Vaduz, Balzers

ALLEMAGNE

Berlin, München

AUTRICHE

Steiermark

NOS VALEURS

CE QUE NOUS GARANTISSONS

La culture d'entreprise de Wealth Investment Network AG (WENET) s'est développée à partir des racines d'une entreprise familiale typique, qui s'est adaptée avec succès aux évolutions du marché depuis 1991. Nous savons qu'une culture d'entreprise forte permet d'atteindre de meilleures performances sur le long terme.

Dans notre processus de croissance continu, nous essayons de prolonger notre culture d'entreprise de manière saine. Ces valeurs intemporelles sont au cœur de notre culture d'entreprise.

INNOVATION

Nous réveillons des émotions. Notre volonté est de constamment surprendre et inspirer nos clients.

EXCELLENCE

Des données, numéro, chiffres, des faits, des critères mesurables et notre expérience des transactions constituent la base d'un savoir-faire unique au monde, orienté client.

OPPORTUNITÉS

Reconnaître les occasions, saisir les opportunités : c'est ainsi que l'on prend les bonnes décisions. Il y a de nouveaux défis à relever.

DURABILITÉ

La conscience des coûts consiste à garder un œil sur les dépenses et à prendre des décisions durables, même pour les petites choses du quotidien.

SERVICES

Rapide est mieux que lent et le temps compte. Pour inspirer, il faut se démarquer, ce qui signifie être imaginatif et innovant plus rapidement. Accomplir des choses qui dépassent toutes les attentes.

HUMILITÉ

Bien que nous ayons considérablement grandi en tant qu'entreprise, nous ne tenons rien pour acquis. Il est important de rester humble et de gagner de l'argent.