INVESTMENT / MANAGEMENT

WE OFFER ACCESS TO EXCLUSIVE PROPERTY INVESTMENTS

We offer access to exclusive property investments and put together a sustainable and tailor-made portfolio for you. WENET acts as an intermediary between specialised companies looking for capital and potential investors With well-founded expertise, we bring yield-oriented investors and promising goals together.

 

  • Planning
  • Project development
  • New building

Secure offers for your real estate investment

Real estate investments are considered a safe and profitable investment. It is not always necessary to buy a property - there are numerous interesting alternatives. Real estate investments can be divided into direct and indirect investments. Direct real estate investments, i.e. properties for sale, include:

  • Condominiums
  • Commercial real estate
  • Micro flats or student flats


Multi-family houses or single-family houses. Indirect real estate investments are investments in real estate actions, real estate bonds, real estate funds or crowdinvesting in real estate. Which type of real estate investment is suitable for you personally depends in particular on your willingness to take risks and the capital available. Together with our experienced real estate advisors, you can evaluate the ideal option for you and then find suitable properties.

Access to exclusive real estate as an investment with WENET

We offer you access to exclusive real estate as capital investments and put together a sustainable portfolio that is tailored to you in the best possible way. WENET acts as an intermediary between capital-seeking, specialised companies and potential investors. With well-founded competence, we bring together yield-oriented investors and promising targets. We support you in investment projects such as:

  • Planning
  • Project development
  • New construction
  • Construction management


An investment in real estate is so diverse that there is a suitable option for every investor. With Wealth Investment Network AG as your competent partner, you will find the ideal investment for your wishes and needs. Plan your real estate investment with the expert.

Wealth Investment Network AG - Your Partner for Real Estate Investments

Real estate is a low-risk investment with which you can achieve quite attractive returns in the long term and also secure yourself in old-age provision. By choosing a well-maintained property in an attractive location that also shows good development forecasts in the future, the risk is comparatively low. Expert knowledge, risk diversification and a well-thought-out financial plan are also mandatory for a real estate investment.

All the better if you have your personal advisor directly at hand. Wealth Investment Network AG will advise you comprehensively, evaluate the best investment option together with you and find the ideal property as your capital investment. Simply get in touch and benefit from our expertise in real estate investment and management.

INVESTISSEMENT / GESTION

NOUS OFFRONS UN ACCÈSS À DES PLACEMENTS IMMOBILIERS EXCLUSIFS

Nous offrons un accès à des placements immobiliers exclusifs et constituons pour vous un portefeuille durable et sur mesure. WENET intervient en tant qu'intermédiaire entre les sociétés spécialisées à la recherche de capitaux et les investisseurs potentiels. Grâce à une expertise approfondie, nous rassemblons des investisseurs axés sur le rendement et des objectifs prometteurs.

 

  • Planification
  • Développement de projets
  • Nouvelle construction

Obtenir des offres pour votre investissement immobilier

L'investissement immobilier est considéré comme un placement sûr et rentable. L'achat d'un bien immobilier n'est pas toujours nécessaire - il existe de nombreuses alternatives intéressantes. Les investissements immobiliers peuvent être divisés en investissements directs et indirects. Les placements immobiliers directs, c'est-à-dire les achats immobiliers, comprennent :

  • les appartements en copropriété
  • Immobilier commercial
  • les micro-appartements ou les logements pour étudiants


Les investissements immobiliers indirects sont des investissements dans des actions immobilières, des obligations immobilières, des fonds immobiliers ou le crowdinvesting dans l'immobilier. Le type d'investissement immobilier qui vous convient le mieux dépend de votre propension au risque et du capital dont vous disposez. En collaboration avec nos conseillers immobiliers expérimentés, vous évaluez la variante idéale pour vous et trouvez ensuite des objets qui vous conviennent.

Accès à des biens immobiliers exclusifs en tant qu'investissement avec WENET

Nous vous offrons l'accès à des biens immobiliers exclusifs en tant que placements de capitaux et nous vous composons un portefeuille durable, le mieux adapté possible à vos besoins. WENET joue ici le rôle d'intermédiaire entre les entreprises spécialisées à la recherche de capitaux et les investisseurs potentiels. Grâce à nos compétences approfondies, nous mettons en relation des investisseurs axés sur le rendement et des objectifs prometteurs. Nous vous soutenons dans vos projets d'investissement, tels que :

  • Planification
  • Développement de projets
  • Construction de nouveaux bâtiments
  • Gestion de la construction


Un investissement dans l'immobilier est conçu de manière si variée que chaque investisseur peut trouver la variante qui lui convient. Avec Wealth Investment Network AG comme partenaire compétent, vous trouverez le placement idéal pour vos souhaits et vos besoins. Planifiez votre investissement immobilier avec l'expert.

Wealth Investment Network AG - Votre partenaire en matière d'investissements immobiliers

L'immobilier est un placement financier peu risqué qui permet d'obtenir des rendements tout à fait intéressants à long terme et de se constituer une retraite. En choisissant un bien immobilier en bon état, situé dans un endroit attrayant et qui présente de bonnes prévisions de développement pour l'avenir, le risque est relativement faible. L'expertise, la répartition des risques et un plan financier bien pensé sont également des éléments obligatoires pour un investissement immobilier.

C'est d'autant mieux si vous avez votre conseiller personnel directement sous la main. Wealth Investment Network AG vous conseille de manière approfondie, évalue avec vous la meilleure option d'investissement et trouve le bien immobilier idéal pour votre placement de capital. Il vous suffit de prendre contact avec nous et de profiter de notre expertise en matière d'investissement et de gestion immobilière.