FINANCING

REAL ESTATE FINANCING WITH WENET AG

If you are looking for your new dream property and have already found an interesting property to buy or as an investment property, the next step is to finance the property. From the calculation of the required loan to the selection of the best possible interest rates to the final decision on real estate financing - Wealth Investment Network AG is there to advise and support you. With us you will find your dream property and the right property financing.

Your partner for the best possible financing of your property

When it comes to real estate financing, you need a reliable partner at your side. We will be happy to advise you and obtain a non-binding financing offer from our financing partners, focusing in particular on fees, charges and interest rates. Among other things, we can support you with

  • Mortgage advice
  • Financing your dream property
  • Financing alternatives if the house bank has rejected the property financing
  • comprehensive property valuation, appraisal, analysis and expert opinions
  • Interpretation of investment criteria and outsourcing of options
  • due diligence (property and counterparty), sales talks, negotiations, contracts, organisation of financing as well as
  • Coordination and management of the closed financings

Financing your property taking into account all important factors

Buying or investing in real estate is becoming increasingly popular. The decision for real estate financing and the appropriate choice of financing is permeated by numerous decisions. The following factors significantly determine the scope and type of your financing:

  • Construction price or purchase price of the property
  • Incidental costs of construction or purchase
  • Available equity capital
  • Loan amount
  • Debit interest rate and repayment interest rate
  • possibilities of unscheduled repayments and
  • available subsidies

Therefore, let your WENET real estate advisors provide you with comprehensive advice at our locations near you. With us, you can rely on comprehensive expertise and professional advice. We know exactly how a loan instalment is made up, how a high repayment has a positive effect on interest rates and how a long-term debit interest commitment gives you planning security. From this, we develop your ideal strategy for financing your property together with you.

Real estate financing with WENET - your path to your dream property

Whether you want to build, buy, refurbish, modernise or renovate a property - additional money is usually needed in the form of a loan. But which real estate financing is best for you and for what use? We at Wealth Investment Network AG provide you with comprehensive advice on all aspects of real estate financing. In doing so, we draw on knowledge from a large, international network, which we combine with local expertise. This enables us to provide you with tailor-made support for your individual needs and the demands of the local market. Contact us or visit us at one of our locations. Find the right offer for real estate financing with WENET AG now!

FINANCEMENT

FINANCEMENT IMMOBILIER AVEC WENET AG

Si vous êtes à la recherche de votre nouveau bien immobilier, si vous avez déjà trouvé un bien intéressant à acheter ou à investir, le financement du bien immobilier est à l'ordre du jour. Du calcul du prêt nécessaire au choix des meilleurs taux d'intérêt possibles jusqu'à la décision finale concernant le financement immobilier, Wealth Investment Network AG est à vos côtés pour vous conseiller et vous aider. Avec nous, vous trouverez le bien immobilier de vos rêves et le financement immobilier adéquat.

Votre partenaire pour le meilleur financement possible de votre bien immobilier

En matière de financement immobilier, vous avez besoin d'un partenaire fiable à vos côtés. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller et de demander une offre de financement sans engagement de votre part auprès de nos partenaires financiers, en nous concentrant notamment sur les taxes, les frais et les taux d'intérêt. Nous vous soutenons entre autres pour :

  • Conseil en matière d'hypothèque
  • Financement du bien immobilier de vos rêves
  • alternatives de financement si la banque habituelle a refusé le financement immobilier
  • évaluation immobilière complète, estimation, analyse et expertise
  • interprétation des critères d'investissement et externalisation des options
  • due diligence (bien immobilier et contrepartie), entretiens de vente, négociations, contrats, organisation du financement ainsi que
  • coordination et gestion des financements conclus

Financement de votre bien immobilier en tenant compte de tous les facteurs importants

L'achat ou l'investissement dans un bien immobilier est de plus en plus populaire. Le choix d'un financement immobilier et le choix approprié du financement sont traversés par de nombreuses décisions. Les facteurs suivants déterminent en grande partie l'ampleur et le type de votre financement :

  • Prix de la construction ou prix d'achat du bien immobilier
  • frais annexes de la construction ou de l'achat
  • fonds propres disponibles
  • montant du prêt
  • taux d'intérêt débiteur et taux d'amortissement
  • possibilités de remboursements exceptionnels et
  • les subventions disponibles

N'hésitez donc pas à demander conseil à vos conseillers immobiliers WENET dans nos bureaux proches de chez vous. Avec nous, vous pouvez compter sur une expertise complète et des conseils professionnels. Nous savons exactement comment se compose une mensualité de prêt, comment un amortissement élevé peut avoir un effet positif sur les intérêts et comment un taux d'intérêt débiteur à long terme vous permet de planifier en toute sécurité. À partir de là, nous développons avec vous votre stratégie idéale pour le financement de votre bien immobilier.

Financement immobilier avec WENET - Votre chemin vers le bien immobilier de vos rêves

Que vous souhaitiez construire, acheter, rénover, moderniser ou réaménager un bien immobilier, vous avez généralement besoin d'argent supplémentaire sous forme de crédit. Mais quel financement immobilier vous convient le mieux et pour quelle utilisation ? Nous, Wealth Investment Network AG, vous conseillons de manière approfondie sur le thème du financement immobilier. Pour ce faire, nous nous appuyons sur les connaissances d'un vaste réseau international, que nous combinons avec une expertise locale. Nous pouvons ainsi vous aider à répondre précisément à vos besoins individuels et aux exigences du marché local. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter ou à nous rendre visite sur l'un de nos sites. Trouvez maintenant l'offre de financement immobilier qui vous convient avec WENET AG !