EVALUATIONS

WE WOULD BE HAPPY TO VALUE YOUR PROPERTY

We would be happy to value your property. You are protected by a precise value analysis and exact price assessment by our local experts. In addition, we check for those interested in property whether the advertised price of a property corresponds to the actual market value. You can rely on our independence and professional expertise.

 

  • Quick valuation
  • Hedonic estimate
  • Professional market appraisal
  • Analysis, trends, development

Wealth Investment Network AG - we would be happy to value your property

If your property is to be valued, accuracy and expertise are required. You are safeguarded by a precise value analysis and exact price assessment by our experts on site. In addition, we check for prospective real estate buyers whether the advertised price of a property corresponds to the actual market value. You can rely on our independence and professional competence. The real estate experts at WENET AG offer you the following services in the course of a property valuation:

  • Quick valuation
  • Hedonic valuation
  • Professional market value assessment
  • Analyses
  • Trends
  • Developments

Basics of real estate valuation - terms, valuation & co.

The reasons for a valuation of your property can be manifold. So can the terminology, analysis procedures and estimates that your real estate expert deals with. The most frequently used value terms include:

From tax law

  • Common value
  • Unit value
  • Partial value
  • Land value

From urban planning

  • Market value and
  • Market value as a basis for private asset dispositions.
  • Mortgage lending value from the credit industry

As experts in the field of real estate valuation, we analyse, estimate and assess all relevant values and sizes for your property. Thanks to our international network and numerous locations in Europe, we have a great deal of expertise in your local and national property market. We create the greatest possible transparency and efficiency throughout the entire real estate valuation process.

Have your property professionally valued with the experts at WENET AG

No matter what purpose you are aiming for with your property valuation, whether buyer, seller or investor - with WENET AG you are in the right place. With locations in Switzerland, Austria, Germany and Liechtenstein, our real estate consultants are always close to you and are thus available to assist you directly on site. They have extensive local and national expertise, so that we can provide you with the best possible, professional and realistic valuation of your property. Contact the partner you trust if you would like to have your property valued - Wealth Investment Network AG is at your disposal with our services. Simply contact us or visit us at a location near you. Order your property valuation now.

ÉVALUATIONS

NOUS NOUS FERONS UNS PLAISIR D'ÉVALUER VOTRE BIEN IMMOBILIER

Nous nous ferons un plaisir d'évaluer votre bien immobilier. Vous êtes couvert par une analyse précise de la valeur et une estimation exacte du prix par nos experts locaux sur le terrain. De plus, nous vérifions pour les parties intéressées si le prix annoncé d'un bien immobilier correspond à la valeur marchande réelle. Vous pouvez compter sur notre indépendance et notre expertise.

 

  • Évaluation rapide
  • Estimation hédonique
  • Estimation professionnelle de la valeur sur le marché
  • Analyse, tendances, développement

Wealth Investment Network AG - Nous évaluons volontiers votre bien immobilier

Si votre bien immobilier doit être évalué, il faut de la précision et de l'expertise. Grâce à une analyse précise de la valeur et à une estimation exacte du prix par nos spécialistes sur place, vous êtes couvert. De plus, nous vérifions pour les personnes intéressées par l'immobilier si le prix annoncé d'un bien correspond à sa valeur réelle sur le marché. Vous pouvez compter sur notre indépendance et notre compétence professionnelle. Les experts immobiliers de WENET AG vous proposent les services suivants dans le cadre d'une évaluation immobilière :

  • Évaluation rapide
  • Estimation hédoniste
  • Estimation professionnelle de la valeur marchande
  • Analyses
  • Tendances
  • Développements

Les bases de l'évaluation immobilière - termes, estimation de la valeur & Co.

Les raisons qui justifient une estimation de la valeur de votre bien immobilier peuvent être multiples. Il en va de même pour la terminologie, les méthodes d'analyse et les estimations dont s'occupe votre expert immobilier. Parmi les notions de valeur les plus fréquemment utilisées, on trouve :

Du droit fiscal

  • Valeur commune
  • Valeur unitaire
  • Valeur partielle
  • Valeur foncière

Du domaine de l'urbanisme

  • Valeur de marché et
  • Valeur vénale comme base pour les dispositions patrimoniales privées.
  • Valeur de garantie du secteur du crédit

En tant qu'experts dans le domaine de l'évaluation immobilière, nous analysons, estimons et évaluons toutes les valeurs et grandeurs pertinentes pour votre bien. Grâce à notre réseau international et à nos nombreux sites en Europe, nous disposons d'une grande expertise sur votre marché immobilier local et national. Nous créons la plus grande transparence et efficacité possible tout au long du processus d'évaluation immobilière.

Faites évaluer votre bien immobilier de manière professionnelle avec les experts de WENET AG

Quel que soit l'objectif de votre évaluation immobilière, que vous soyez acheteur, vendeur ou investisseur, WENET AG est l'endroit idéal pour vous. Avec des sites en Suisse, en Autriche, en Allemagne et au Liechtenstein, nos conseillers immobiliers sont toujours proches de vous et vous assistent directement sur place. Ils disposent d'une grande expertise locale et nationale, ce qui nous permet d'évaluer votre bien immobilier de la meilleure façon possible, avec professionnalisme et réalisme. Si vous souhaitez faire évaluer votre bien immobilier, adressez-vous à votre partenaire de confiance - Wealth Investment Network AG met ses services à votre disposition. Il vous suffit de prendre contact avec nous ou de nous rendre visite à l'endroit le plus proche de chez vous. Commandez dès maintenant votre évaluation immobilière.