SERVICES

ALWAYS NEARBY

OUR PROPERTY SPECIALISTS SUPPORT YOU WITH CUSTOMISED SOLUTIONS

At Wealth Investment Network AG (WENET) you get a unique all-round service, with effective and efficient processing. Whether you are looking for the right property to buy. In a return-oriented investment project. Or whenever you would like to have a professional partner at your side who will accompany you competently and reliably from the valuation and financing through to the purchase or sale. We have been dealing with property since 1991 and have a great deal of experience and a broad network.

Our specialists support you, arrange rental properties and business premises tailored to your needs or take care of the valuation and financing issues when buying or selling a property. We establish the right contacts and ensure optimal processing over the entire duration of the transaction, with tailor-made solutions.

OUR EXPERIENCE ENSURES YOUR SUCCESS

Well thought-out strategies in the property sector are based on market analyses and many years of experience when it comes to sustainable investments in real estate or achieving the best possible sales price. Our experts offer a comprehensive all-round service and advise you independently and competently so that you can achieve your goals. We look forward to seeing you on your premises or in one of our branches near you.

SERVICES

TOUJOURS À VOS CÔTÉS

NOS SPÉCIALISTES DE L'IMMOBILIER VOUS ACCOMPAGNENT AVEC DES SOLUTIONS PERSONNALISÉES

Chez Wealth Investment Network AG (WENET), vous bénéficiez d'un service complet unique, avec une gestion efficace et efficiente. Que ce soit dans la recherche du bien adapté. Dans un projet d'investissement axé sur le rendement. Ou à chaque fois que vous souhaitez avoir à vos côtés un partenaire professionnel qui vous accompagne avec compétence et fiabilité : de l'évaluation et du financement jusqu'à l'achat ou à la vente. Nous travaillons dans l'immobilier depuis 1991 et nous disposons d'une grande expérience et d'un vaste réseau.

Nos spécialistes vous accompagnent, vous fournissent des biens locatifs et des locaux professionnels adaptés à vos besoins ou prennent en charge les problématiques d'évaluation et de financement lors de l'achat ou de la vente d'un bien. Nous établissons les contacts appropriés et assurons une gestion optimale sur toute la durée de la transaction avec des solutions sur mesure.

NOTRE EXPÉRIENCE AU SERVICE DE VOTRE RÉUSSITE

Les stratégies efficaces dans le secteur de l'immobilier sont basées sur des analyses de marché et de nombreuses années d’expérience en matière de placements durables dans l'immobilier ou d'obtention du meilleur prix de vente possible. Nos experts offrent un service complet et vous conseillent de manière indépendante et compétente afin que vous puissiez atteindre vos objectifs. Nous nous réjouissons de pouvoir vous aider chez vous sur le terrain ou dans l'une de nos agences près de chez vous.