PARTNERNETWORK

ENGAGEMENT, RELIABILITY & EXPERTISE

THAT IS WHAT WE STAND FOR

FINDING GOOD PARTNERS IS THE KEY TO SUCCESS IN ANYTHING: in BUSINESS, in MARRIAGE, and ESPECIALLY in REAL ESTATE.

The successful handling of property transactions is not a question of luck, but the result of good planning. WENET AG uses professional tools for this. In addition to sound specialist knowledge, we also have a large network of specialised business partners. This means we can ensure that, not only is every step well-organised down to the smallest detail, but networked expert knowledge and extended market access allow us to achieve optimum service quality, from A to Z.

Since our success is due, among other things, to our extensive international network, we do not want to name all our partners and thus reveal customer relationships (data protection Art 13 BV) and we list a small part thereof. We are happy to answer any questions you may have and look forward to hearing from you, so that you too can benefit from our partner network.

Logo Relife
Logo Kagana
Logo Wuestpartner
Logo Tutti
Logo Newhome
Logo Sanitas
Logo I-Terrabyte
Logo Moneypark
Logo Group-Klein
Logo Immowelt
Logo NZZdomizil
Logo ImmoStreet
Logo UBS
Logo ImmoScout24
Logo iab24
Logo homegate
Logo Flumserberg
Logo Comparis
R & S Metallbau
Logo Turboblitz Elektro-Installation
Logo AXA
v
Logo Home.ch
Logo Residence
Logo Personalvermittler
Logo Inniidex
Logo D4
Logo Blickfang
Logo Raiffeisen
Logo Trivago
Partner Facility Management
Logo Fast Xpress
Logo Clean
Logo airbnb
Logo Facebook
Logo Droneking
Logo Twitter
Logo Instagram
Logo XArch Solutions
Logo Swiss Circle

Since our success is due, among other things, to our extensive international network, we do not want to name all our partners and thus reveal customer relationships (data protection Art 13 BV) and we list a small part thereof. We are happy to answer any questions you may have and look forward to hearing from you, so that you too can benefit from our partner network.

RÉSEAU DE PARTENAIRES

D'ENGAGEMENT, DE FIABILITÉ ET DE SAVOIR-FAIRE

C'EST CE QUE NOUS GARANTISSONS

La bonne gestion des transactions immobilières n'est pas une question de chance, mais le résultat d'une bonne planification. WENET AG utilise pour cela des outils professionnels. Nous disposons d'une solide expertise ainsi que d'un vaste réseau de partenaires commerciaux spécialisés. Cela nous permet de garantir une bonne organisation de chaque étape dans les moindres détails et d'atteindre une qualité de service optimale de A à Z grâce à notre expertise en réseau et à notre accès étendu au marché.

Étant donné que notre succès est notamment dû à notre vaste réseau international, nous ne souhaitons pas révéler tous nos partenaires et relations clients (protection des données art. 13 BV) et n'en mentionnons donc qu'une petite partie. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions et nous nous réjouissons de votre prise de contact, afin que vous puissiez vous aussi profiter de notre réseau de partenaires.

Logo Relife
Logo Kagana
Logo Wuestpartner
Logo Tutti
Logo Newhome
Logo Sanitas
Logo I-Terrabyte
Logo Moneypark
Logo Group-Klein
Logo Immowelt
Logo NZZdomizil
Logo ImmoStreet
Logo UBS
Logo ImmoScout24
Logo iab24
Logo homegate
Logo Flumserberg
Logo Comparis
R & S Metallbau
Logo Turboblitz Elektro-Installation
Logo AXA
Logo Matterport
Logo Home.ch
Logo Residence
Logo Personalvermittler
Logo Inniidex
Logo D4
Logo Blickfang
Logo Raiffeisen
Logo Trivago
Partenaire Facility Management
Logo Fast Xpress
Logo Clean
Logo airbnb
Logo Facebook
Logo Droneking
Logo Twitter
Logo Instagram
Logo XArch Solutions
Logo Swiss Circle

Étant donné que notre succès est notamment dû à notre vaste réseau international, nous ne souhaitons pas révéler tous nos partenaires et relations clients (protection des données art. 13 BV) et n'en mentionnons donc qu'une petite partie. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions et nous nous réjouissons de votre prise de contact, afin que vous puissiez vous aussi profiter de notre réseau de partenaires.