Karriere

YOUR FUTURE IN REAL ESTATE SALES

IT'S NOT IMPORTANT WHERE YOU WORK, BUT WITH WHO

Your training to become a WENET​ real estate broker starts here
Karriere

SUCCESS DOES NOT COME BY ITSELF, BUT GUARANTEED THROUGH US.

You have sales flair, are motivated and willing to learn? 

WE ARE NOT FRANCHISING, WE ARE NOT MASS-MARKET, WE ARE NOT A FOREIGN BROKER. WE ARE THE SWISS QUALITY IN iMMOBILiE SALES.


We are the contact partner who takes you by the hand and trains you to become a sales professional. This is what we stand for with our name - WENET AG including success-back guarantee.


"WHERE WITH THE INVESTOR THE REAL ESTATE IS THE RETURN - WITH US YOU ARE THE LUXURY VILLA".


With us you learn to sell - SALE - without detours. Not just theory, no technical jargon, just honest, structured practice and from the best. No mass sales training, but exclusive and personal 4-eye conversations and coaching. Don't believe the empty promises of our competitors - which always make us smile. Talk about selling real estate - WENET AG. Follow us, the only provider who is truly committed to you, your future and your career without compromise.

As one of the largest international independent real estate brokers, we are the right choice:

  • Training by coach with practical experience
  • Profitable career advancement opportunities
  • Development from entry-level to professional to executive level
  • State-of-the-art environment for client acquisition


We invest in your training as a WENET broker and offer scope for personal development as well as lucrative career opportunities in a financially unique and attractive environment. With us you are not one of many numbers, but you become a personality and grow into your own brand. Give us your trust and your time, and in return we demand perseverance and dedication. 

RESPECT, RECOGNITION, APPRECIATION

GOOD PERFORMANCE IS REWARDED

GOOD PERFORMANCE IS REWARDED

We reward good performance in the long term. These are not just empty words, but our promise. For extraordinary performance, WENET follows up with deeds: for example in the form of exclusive prizes, bonuses, trips or awards. The best national and international talents are honoured and celebrated in our WENET Club. Whether an honorary member or a newcomer, every new sales talent is guaranteed a place on the podium. Would you like to gain a foothold and get started in the property business as a career changer? Broker as a second job, a part-time job or additional job? Join the best in Europe.

AdobeStock_484546881.jpeg
AdobeStock_171791497.jpeg
AdobeStock_179710314.jpeg
55.jpeg

FOR NEWCOMERS

Anyone who wants to switch to us as a career changer will be trained from the ground up and coached by us. The "WENET-Experience" forms the basis for practice-oriented training in which all the necessary specialist skills are taught. Active self-study and the direct feedback culture between consultants and participants play a central role.

FOR PROFESSIONALS

Our WENET training concept has a modular structure. The individual abilities of the participants are taken into account. It is therefore also suitable for self-employed people who come to WENET. Property experts benefit from WIN's extensive marketing experience, learn about the latest developments and trends and can use the international WENET network.

Apply here

Karriere

VOTRE AVENIR DANS LA VENTE DE BIENS IMMOBILIERS

L'IMPORTANT N'EST PAS LE LIEU OÙ ILS TRAVAILLENT, MAIS AVEC QUI

Votre formation pour devenir courtier immobilier WENET​ commence ici
Karriere

LE SUCCÈS NE VA PAS DE LUI-MÊME, MAIS GARANTI AVEC NOTRE AIDE.

Vous avez le sens de la vente, vous êtes motivé et désireux d'apprendre ? 

NOUS NE SOMMES PAS UN FRANCHISING, NOUS NE SOMMES PAS UNE MARCHANDISE DE MASSE, NOUS NE SOMMES PAS UN COURTIER ÉTRANGER. NOUS SOMMES LA QUALITÉ SUISSE EN VENTE DE MEUBLES.


Nous sommes l'interlocuteur qui vous prend mieux par la main et vous forme à devenir un professionnel de la vente. Nous nous en portons garants avec notre nom - WENET AG, garantie de succès incluse.


"LÀ OÙ, CHEZ L'INVESTISSEUR, LE BIEN IMMOBILIER EST LE RENDEMENT - CHEZ NOUS, VOUS ÊTES LA VILLA DE LUXE".


Chez nous, vous apprenez à vendre - VENDRE - sans détours. Pas seulement de la théorie, pas de latin spécialisé, seulement une pratique honnête et structurée, et ce par les meilleurs. Pas de formation de vente de masse, mais des entretiens personnels exclusifs en tête-à-tête et un coaching. Ne croyez pas les promesses creuses de nos concurrents - qui nous font toujours sourire. Si l'on parle de vente immobilière - WENET AG. Suivez-nous, le seul prestataire qui s'engage réellement et sans compromis pour vous, votre avenir et votre carrière.

En tant que l'une des plus grandes agences immobilières internationales indépendantes, nous sommes le bon choix :

  • Formation par un coach expérimenté dans la pratique
  • Possibilités d'évolution de carrière rentables
  • Evolution de débutant à professionnel jusqu'à cadre supérieur

  • Environnement ultramoderne pour l'acquisition de clients


Nous investissons dans votre formation de courtier WENET et vous offrons un espace de liberté pour votre épanouissement personnel ainsi que des possibilités de carrière lucratives dans un environnement financièrement unique et attrayant. Chez nous, vous n'êtes pas un numéro parmi d'autres, mais vous devenez une personnalité et grandissez pour devenir votre propre marque. Accordez-nous votre confiance et votre temps, nous vous demanderons en retour de faire preuve de persévérance et de dévouement. 

RESPECT, RECONNAISSANCE, APPRÉCIATION

LA PERFORMANCE EST RÉCOMPENSÉE

LA PERFORMANCE EST RÉCOMPENSÉE

Nous récompensons la performance sur le long terme. Ce ne sont pas des paroles en l'air, c'est notre promesse. WENET récompense les performances exceptionnelles avec des actes : par exemple sous la forme de prix exclusifs, de bonus, de voyages ou de récompenses. Les meilleurs talents nationaux et internationaux sont célébrés et récompensés dans notre WENET Club. Qu'il soit membre d'honneur ou nouveau venu, chaque nouveau talent commercial a une place sur le podium. Souhaitez-vous changer de carrière en vous lançant dans le secteur de l'immobilier? Courtier en deuxième emploi, à temps partiel ou comme activité secondaire? Venez rejoindre les meilleurs d'Europe.

AdobeStock_484546881.jpeg
AdobeStock_171791497.jpeg
AdobeStock_179710314.jpeg
55.jpeg

POUR LES DÉBUTANTS

Nous formons intégralement et accompagnons toutes les personnes qui souhaitent changer de carrière et se lancer chez nous. La « WENET-Experience » constitue la base d'une formation axée sur la pratique dans laquelle toutes les compétences spécialisées nécessaires sont enseignées. L'auto-apprentissage actif et la culture de rétroaction directe entre les intervenants et les participants y jouent un rôle central.

POUR LES PROFESSIONNELS

Notre concept de formation WENET a une structure modulaire. Les capacités individuelles des participants sont prises en compte. Il convient donc également aux indépendants qui viennent chez WENET. Les experts immobiliers bénéficient de la vaste expérience de commercialisation de WENET, apprennent les derniers développements et tendances et peuvent utiliser le réseau international de WENET.

Postulez ici